Contact Us

Members: You have access to dedicated legal helplines in the members' area, Login here.

Name:
Email:
Telephone:
Subject:
Query:
Address: Arbon House
6 Tournament Court
Edgehill Drive
Warwick
CV34 6LG
Registered in England No: 

897907
VAT Number: 

418536738
Switchboard 01926 496 800

I Want to Complain About My Agent

Propertymark agents must meet higher standards than the law demands. If you feel they have failed to meet these standards we have a complaints process you can use.

How do I complain?

Department Contact Details

Membership

If you have a question about your membership or document submission, including accountants’ reports, PI insurance and any matters surrounding your Client Money Protection (CMP) our Membership team is here to help you.

01926 417 790
membership@propertymark.co.uk   
documents@propertymark.co.uk

Propertymark Qualifications

Propertymark Qualifications (formerly NFoPP Awarding Body) provides regulated, nationally recognised qualifications across a range of levels.

01926 417 794
qualifications@propertymark.co.uk  
www.propertymarkqualifications.co.uk

Events

We run a range of events around the country, featuring high-quality speakers to inform our members with up-to-date industry information.

01926 417 792
events@propertymark.co.uk

Training Courses

We offer market-leading training to agents of all levels and experience.

01926 417 787
courses@propertymark.co.uk  

Marketing Communications

Help with marketing, policy and campaigns resources including monthly surveys, fact sheets, Property Professional magazine and newsletters.

01926 417 783
communications@propertymark.co.uk 

Press Office

The press office is responsible for managing all media enquiries.

0207 566 9777
Propertymark@lansons.com